Bridgend Hockey Mens 2nd XI Fixtures

Captain: Nick Anthony    Vice Captain:  TBC
League: GoCrea8 De Cymru 1

1321 Saturday 30th Sep 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Cardiff Uni C @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1327 Saturday 7th Oct 2017 De Cymru 1 15:30 Cardiff & Met F v Bridgend A @ UWIC
1333 Saturday 14th Oct 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Llan. & Caerphilly @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1340 Saturday 21st Oct 2017 De Cymru 1 Gwent A v Bridgend A @ Cwmbran Stadium
1345 Saturday 28th Oct 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Whitchurch C @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1355 Saturday 4th Nov 2017 De Cymru 1 15:30 Swansea City B v Bridgend A @ King George V Playing Fields
1357 Saturday 11th Nov 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Cardiff & Met E @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1365 Saturday 18th Nov 2017 De Cymru 1 Pembroke County v Bridgend A @ Sir Thomas Picton School
1369 Saturday 25th Nov 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Swansea City A @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1375 Saturday 2nd Dec 2017 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Swansea Uni B @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1385 Saturday 9th Dec 2017 De Cymru 1 14:00 Neath v Bridgend A @ Ysgol Bae Baglan
1388 Saturday 16th Dec 2017 De Cymru 1 15:00 Cardiff Uni C v Bridgend A @ Talybont Sports Complex
1393 Saturday 13th Jan 2018 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Cardiff & Met F @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1402 Saturday 20th Jan 2018 De Cymru 1 Llan. & Caerphilly v Bridgend A @ Hawthorn Comprehensive School
1405 Saturday 27th Jan 2018 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Gwent A @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1416 Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 De Cymru 1 Whitchurch C v Bridgend A @ Whitchurch High School
1417 Saturday 10th Feb 2018 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Swansea City B @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1423 Saturday 17th Feb 2018 De Cymru 1 12:00 Cardiff & Met E v Bridgend A @ Welsh Institute of Sport
1429 Saturday 24th Feb 2018 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Pembroke County @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1438 Saturday 3rd Mar 2018 De Cymru 1 12:30 Swansea City A v Bridgend A @ King George V Playing Fields
1446 Saturday 10th Mar 2018 De Cymru 1 11:00 Swansea Uni B v Bridgend A @ King George V Playing Fields
1447 Saturday 17th Mar 2018 De Cymru 1 13:30 Bridgend A v Neath @ Pencoed Comprehensive School