Bridgend Hockey Mens 3rd XI Fixtures

Captain: Jon Murphy    Vice Captain: TBC
League: GoCrea8 De Cymru 2

1453 Saturday 7th Oct 2017 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Swansea Uni C @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1456 Saturday 14th Oct 2017 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Cardiff Medics A @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1461 Saturday 21st Oct 2017 De Cymru 2 Whitchurch E v Bridgend B @ Whitchurch High School
1465 Saturday 4th Nov 2017 De Cymru 2 Penarth B v Bridgend B @ Ysgol Stanwell School
1468 Saturday 11th Nov 2017 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Whitchurch D @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1471 Saturday 18th Nov 2017 De Cymru 2 Llan. & Caerphilly A v Bridgend B @ Hawthorn Comprehensive School
1474 Saturday 25th Nov 2017 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Swansea Uni C @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1477 Saturday 2nd Dec 2017 De Cymru 2 Cardiff Medics A v Bridgend B @ Talybont Sports Complex
1480 Saturday 9th Dec 2017 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Whitchurch E @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1486 Saturday 13th Jan 2018 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Penarth B @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1491 Saturday 20th Jan 2018 De Cymru 2 Whitchurch D v Bridgend B @ Whitchurch High School
1492 Saturday 27th Jan 2018 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Llan. & Caerphilly A @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1496 Saturday 3rd Feb 2018 De Cymru 2 11:00 Swansea Uni C v Bridgend B @ King George V Playing Fields
1498 Saturday 10th Feb 2018 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Cardiff Medics A @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1503 Saturday 17th Feb 2018 De Cymru 2 Whitchurch E v Bridgend B @ Whitchurch High School
1507 Saturday 3rd Mar 2018 De Cymru 2 Penarth B v Bridgend B @ Ysgol Stanwell School
1510 Saturday 10th Mar 2018 De Cymru 2 15:00 Bridgend B v Whitchurch D @ Pencoed Comprehensive School
1513 Saturday 17th Mar 2018 De Cymru 2 Llan. & Caerphilly A v Bridgend B @ Hawthorn Comprehensive School